logo

Our Team

  • Blake Maddox
  • Mortgage Loan Originator
  • M: (404)-312-3525
  • bmaddox@crescentmortgage.net
  • NMLS License 1561958
Blake Maddox headshot
  • Randy Stephens
  • Mortgage Loan Originator, AVP
  • M: 404-392-0863
  • rstephens@crescentmortgage.net
  • NMLS License 228986
Randy Stephens headshot
  • Ron Ross
  • Producing Branch Manager, AVP
  • M: 706-961-4677
  • rross@crescentmortgage.net
  • NMLS License 1519993
Ron Ross headshot
  • Cathy Thomason
  • Mortgage Loan Originator
  • M: 404-246-8514
  • cthomason@crescentmortgage.net
  • NMLS License 155676
Cathy Thomason headshot
  • David Corn
  • Producing Branch Manager
  • M: 407-617-7642
  • dcorn@crescentmortgage.net
  • NMLS License 1991601
David Corn headshot
  • Ron Duke
  • Sr Mortgage Loan Originator, AVP
  • M: 6783012770
  • rduke@crescentmortgage.net
  • NMLS License 1997242
Ron Duke headshot
  • Natalie Becker
  • Mortgage Loan Originator, AVP
  • M: 404-630-6862
  • nbecker@crescentmortgage.net
  • NMLS License 2018308
Natalie Becker headshot
  • Johnny Pace III
  • Mortgage Loan Originator
  • M: 614-373-6632
  • jpace@crescentmortgage.net
  • NMLS License 2134939
Johnny Pace III headshot
  • Dave Morgan
  • Producing Branch Manager, VP and Construction Expert
  • M: 404-461-9825
  • dmorgan@crescentmortgage.net
  • NMLS License 415466
Dave Morgan headshot
  • Olesea Abramciuc
  • Mortgage Loan Originator
  • M: 470-505-8288
  • oabramciuc@crescentmortgage.net
  • NMLS License 2075535
Olesea Abramciuc headshot
  • Dean S Mellon
  • Mortgage Loan Originator
  • M: 404-630-5500
  • dmellon@crescentmortgage.net
  • NMLS License 156469
Dean S Mellon headshot
  • Misty Carnell
  • Mortgage Loan Originator
  • M: 478-501-3763
  • mcarnell@crescentmortgage.net
  • NMLS License 243590
Misty Carnell headshot
  • Gwen O. Cooper
  • Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator
  • M: 864-490-1895
  • gcooper@crescentmortgage.net
  • NMLS License 448398
Gwen O. Cooper headshot
  • Jennifer Arnold
  • Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator
  • M: 864-616-9959
  • jarnold@crescentmortgage.net
  • NMLS License 453357
Jennifer Arnold headshot
  • Dack Patrick
  • Construction Financing Specialist, VP
  • M: 404-358-5619
  • dpatrick@crescentmortgage.net
  • NMLS License 658978
Dack Patrick headshot
  • Julie Taylor
  • Sr. Mortgage Loan Officer, VP
  • M: (864)621-9519
  • jtaylor@crescentmortgage.net
  • NMLS License 565722
Julie Taylor headshot
  • Pam Roben
  • Producing Branch Manager, VP
  • M: 864-325-8223
  • proben@crescentmortgage.net
  • NMLS License 546550
Pam Roben headshot
  • Parham Sakha
  • Mortgage Loan Officer, VP
  • M: (770) 508-2028
  • psakha@crescentmortgage.net
  • NMLS License 1743470
Parham Sakha headshot
  • Shari Schnader
  • Sr. Mortgage Loan Officer, VP
  • M: 864-419-6800
  • sschnader@crescentmortgage.net
  • NMLS License 590286
Shari Schnader headshot
  • Rick Power
  • Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator
  • M: 864-380-2075
  • rpower@crescentmortgage.net
  • NMLS License 474275
Rick Power headshot
  • John Tankersley
  • Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator
  • M: 770-530-4443
  • jtankerseley@crescentmortgage.net
  • NMLS License 2405960
John Tankersley headshot
  • Rob Hart
  • Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator
  • M: 404-309-9189
  • rhart@crescentmortgage.net
  • NMLS License 1094115
Rob Hart headshot